Spirit Wear Sale Dates

All Booster Apparel Sales take place in the Spirit Shop, above the Gym.

Tuesday, August 10 - 5-8:30 pm

Wednesday, August 11 - 9:30-12:30 pm

Friday, August 27 - 5-7:00 pm

Thursday, August 31 - 4-8:00 pm

Thursday, September 9 - 4-8:00 pm

Thursday, September 16 - 10-2:00 pm

Monday, October 18 - 12:00-4:00 pm

Saturday, November 6 - 10:30-2:00 pm

Monday, November 15 - 10-2:00 pm, 5-8:30 pm

Wednesday, December 1 - 10-2:00 pm

December 8-13 - online sales

Wednesday, December 15 - 10:00am- 2:00 pm (online sales pick-up until 6pm)

Thursday, January 13 - 4-7:30 pm

Thursday, January 26 - 3:00-7:00 pm

Monday, February 14 - 10-2:00 pm

Tuesday, March 8 - 5-8:30pm

Thursday, March 24 - 4-8:00 pm

Wednesday, March 30 - 10-2:00 pm

Sunday, April 10 - 9-12:00 pm

Thursday, May 5 - 10-2:00 pm

Sunday, May 15 - 1:00-4:00 pm