Spirit Wear Sale Dates

All Booster Apparel Sales take place in the Spirit Shop, above the Gym.

Tuesday, August 9 - 5-8:00 pm

Wednesday, August 10 - 7:30-9:00 am

Friday, August 12 - 8:15-12:15 am

Tuesday, September 6 - 4-8:00 pm

Tuesday, September 13 - 10-2:00 pm

Thursday, September 29 - 4-8:00 pm

Tuesday, October 11 - 10:00-2:00 pm

Saturday, November 5 - 10:30-1:00 pm

Tuesday, November 15 - 10-2:00 pm, 6-8:00 pm

Tuesday, December 6 - 10-2:00 pm

Tuesday, December 13 - 2:00-6:00 pm (& online sales pickup)

Tuesday, January 10 - 4-8:00 pm

Wednesday, January 25 - 3-7:00 pm

Tuesday, March 7 - 6-8:00 pm

Tuesday, March 14 - 10-2:00pm

Thursday, March 30 - 6-8:00 pm

Tuesday, May 9 - 10-2:00 pm

Saturday, June 3 - 4:30-7:00 pm