Spirit Wear Sale Dates

All Booster Apparel Sales take place in the Spirit Shop, above the Gym.


Thursday, August 10, 6:00 - 8:15 p.m.

Thursday, August 17, 10:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 13, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 18, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 15 5:30 - 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday, December 6, 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 23, 4:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 24, 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 14, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 13, 5:30 - 8:15 p.m.

Thursday, March 15, 6:00 - 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday, May 2, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 23, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.