Spirit Wear Sale Dates

All Booster Apparel Sales take place in the Spirit Shop, above the Gym.

Thursday, August 8 - 5:00 - 8:15 pm

Tuesday, August 13 - 9:30 - 12:30 pm

Friday, August 23 - 4:30 - 6:30 pm

Thursday, September 12 - 4:00 - 8:00 pm

Monday, September 16 - 10:00 - 2:00 pm - UA BIRTHDAY SALE

Friday, October 11 - 4:00 - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, October 16 - 2:00 - 8:00 pm

Saturday, November 2 - 10:00 - 1:00 pm

Sunday, November 3 - 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Monday, November 11 - 10:00 - 2:00 pm AND 5:30 - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, December 4 - 9:00 - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, December 11 - 9:00 - 2:00 pm

Thursday, December 12 - 6:30 - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, January 8 - 4:00 - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, January 29 - 8:00 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, February 6 - 4:00 - 8:00 pm

Thursday, February 27 - 10:00 - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, March 11 - 5:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, March 24 - 8:00 - Noon

Thursday, April 2 - 6:00 - 8:15 pm

Sunday, April 26 - 9:00 - Noon

Tuesday, May 12 - 10:00 - 2:00 pm

Saturday, June 6 - 4:30 - 6:30 pm