Athletic Hall of Fame


The Ursuline Athletic Hall of Fame was established in 1996 in order to recognize the athletic achievements of UA graduates.

We are fortunate to have many student-athletes who have worn the Green and Gold. The Hall of Fame is just a small way of recognizing the top performers.

To be considered for the Hall of Fame, an alumna must have:

  • graduated at least 5 years ago;
  • achieved sports prominence while playing on a UA team,
  • and continued UA Tradition of Excellence in life.

Nomination Form

2018 Hall of Fame Inductees

Tracy McCafferty '76, Basketball, Volleyball and Tennis

Kelly Byrnes Wendling '03, Volleyball and Basketball

Jessica Davlin '05, Cross Country and Track & Field

Kori Moster '11, Volleyball

Laurie Massa '72, Speaker & 2012 Inductee