Faculty & Staff Directory

< 1 2 3 4 6 > showing 16 - 30 of 87 constituents

Ms. Marina Deters

School Counselor, Mind, Body & Spirit Initiative Moderator

Ms. Krista Diehl

Community Service Coordinator

Ms. Kim Douthit

Religious Studies Faculty Member, Department Coordinator, United for Uganda (U4U) Moderator

Ms. Sarah Downs

Math Faculty Member, Earth Action Team Co-Moderator

Ms. Terry Doyon

Administrative Assistant, Main Office

Ms. Jenny Foertsch

Administrative Assistant, Guidance

Ms. Janet Frock

Physical Education & Health Faculty Member, Department Coordinator

Ms. Sarah Geers

English Faculty Member, Lions Roar (Newspaper) Moderator

Mr. John Gerhardt

Social Studies Faculty Member, Department Coordinator, Junior State of America Moderator

Ms. Elizabeth Gromada

Social Studies Faculty Member, LPDC Co-Moderator, Sophomore Class Moderator

Ms. Betsy Haglage

Class of 2001
English Faculty Member, Student Council Co-Moderator

Ms. Jill Hallahan

Assistant Principal, Activities Coordinator, LPDC Co-Moderator, Student Council Co-Moderator