Faculty & Staff Directory

1 2 3 5 > showing 1 - 15 of 75 constituents

Dr. Aurelio Auseré

World Languages Faculty Member (Spanish)

Ms. Susan (Keller) Barhorst

Class of 1991
Science Faculty Member, PALS Moderator

Ms. Ashley Bieber

Math Faculty Member

Ms. Megan Bobinger

School Counselor

Ms. Jeanine Boutiere

Class of 2001
Fine Arts Faculty Member, Cooking Club Moderator

Ms. Tammy Bowman

Social Studies Faculty Member

Ms. Jenny (Grathwohl) Breissinger

Class of 1988
Math Faculty Member, National Honor Society Co-Moderator

Ms. Cindy Broderick

School Nurse

Ms. Michelle Byrd

School Counselor

Ms. Emily (DeCenso) Carroll

Class of 2005
Director of Development

Ms. Laura Carroll

Director of Vocal Music

Ms. Demetria Castanias

Social Studies Faculty Member

Ms. Christina Crickmer

World Languages Faculty Member (German), German Club Moderator

Ms. Colleen (O'Brien) Dehring

Class of 1993
Athletic Director, Athletics Boosters Moderator

Ms. Marina Deters

School Counselor, Mind, Body & Spirit Initiative Moderator