Board of Trustees

The Ursuline Academy Board of Trustees is the guardian of the school's mission.  In partnership with the President, the board develops the strategic vision for the school and ensures sound financial practices are maintained.

To contact the Board of Trustees please email

Ursuline Academy Board of Trustees

Bill Baldwin

Jennifer Damiano

Kelly Dehan '79

Laura Dell '91

Sr. Ellen Doyle, OSU

Colleen Devanney '01, Chair

Beth Jackson Glass '92, Secretary

Steve Hengehold

Laura Newell Humphrey '75

Todd Immell, Treasurer

Tamara Kearney Lanier '95, Vice Chair

Brigida Meyer Loucks '02

Doug Ruschman

Bob Sheeran

Shirley Gaede Speaks

Tracy Ward