ADMINISTRATION

 

Ms. Sharon Redmond, President (ext. 1212)
B.A., Northern Kentucky University
M.A., Northern Kentucky University
Post-graduate work at Xavier University & Northern Kentucky University
21st year at UA
sredmond@ursulineacademy.org
 
Mr. Thomas M. Barhorst, Principal (ext. 1104)
B.A., Xavier University
MSE., University of Dayton
16th year at UA
tbarhorst@ursulineacademy.org 

Ms. Mary Bender, Assistant Principal (ext. 1103)
B.S., Xavier University
M.Ed., Xavier University
Post-graduate work at University of Dayton & Xavier University
13th year at UA
mbender@ursulineacademy.org

Ms. Jill Hallahan, Assistant Principal (ext. 1207)
B. A., Thomas More College
M. A., University of Cincinnati
Post-graduate work at Xavier University
8th year at UA
jhallahan@ursulineacademy.org

Ms. Diane Brunst, Director of Finance (ext. 1106)
B. S., College of Mt. St. Joseph
11th year at UA
dbrunst@ursulineacademy.org
 

 

Ms. Emily Lorentz, Administrative Assistant President’s Office (ext. 2000)
B.A., Miami University
4th year at UA
elorentz@ursulineacademy.org

Ms. Terry Doyon, Administrative Assistant Main Office (ext. 2102)
B.A., Xavier University
9th year at UA
tdoyon@ursulineacademy.org
 
Ms. Rose Grafton, Administrative Assistant Main Office (ext. 1102)
B.A., Adrian College
3rd year at UA
rgrafton@ursulineacademy.org

Ms. Joanne Schrader, Administrative Assistant Main Office (ext. 3000)
7th year at UA
jschrader@ursulineacademy.org

Ms. Donna Broermann, Administrative Assistant Business Office (ext. 1000)
11th year at UA
dbroermann@ursulineacademy.org

 

Calendar of Events

powered by finalsite