Development Staff

The Development Department at Ursuline Academy is responsible for ensuring the financial security and long-term financial stability of the school.  Each member of the staff functions in an integral role which collectively serves the institution and its mission.  As a non-profit private school, Ursuline receives limited funds from the state and none from the Cincinnati Archdiocese, therefore funds must be raised to fill the gap between tuition and the cost to educate each student.  Through the annual fund, which is used to help offset the school's entire budget, and fundraisers such as the annual "Big Green Raffle," and the "Ultimate Auction," the Development Department is instrumental in helping to decrease the school's fiscal deficit each year.

Endowments, scholarship funds, planned giving and capital campaigns are also channeled through the Development Department, which partners with every other department in the school on many levels.  The Department hosts numerous events throughout the year for parents, students, alumnae and their families. Constituents and the greater community are well informed about school and alumnae activities through the magazine, published newspaper articles and website postings. 


To reach a member of our Development Department, please call 513.791.5794 and enter the extension of the desired party:

Ms. Sally Neidhard '05, Director of Development & Communications (ext. 1216)
sneidhard@ursulineacademy.org

Ms. Ashley Enyeart '09, Director of Alumnae Relations & Webmaster (ext. 1202)
aenyeart@ursulineacademy.org

Ms. Marla Hricovsky, Parents' Association & Auction Coordinator (ext. 1218)
mhhricovsky@ursulineacademy.org

Ms. Laura Johnson, Director of Annual Giving  (ext. 1209)
ljohnson@ursulineacademy.org

Ms. Emily Lorentz '02, Assistant to the President (ext. 2000)
elorentz@ursulineacademy.org

Mr. Tim RanaghanCampaign Coordinator (ext. 1222)
tranaghan@ursulineacademy.org

Ms. Donna Walker, Manager of Development Services (ext. 1211)
dwalker@ursulineacademy.org


Calendar of Events

powered by finalsite