AlumnaeParentsQuicklinksDonate NowSearch
Edline
Home >
Admissions > Admissions Calendar
Tools :
Ursuline Academy email page print page small type large type

Ursuline Academy Admissions

Calendar Fall 2014                                                                                                        

Thursday, August 14, 2014

8th Grade Day (details TBA)
Thursday, September 18, 2014UA Information Night* (6:30 – 8:00 pm)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014UA Information Night* (6:30 – 8:00 pm)
Wednesday, October 1, 2014     
UA Information Night* (6:30 – 8:00 pm)

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

UA Information Night* (6:30 – 8:00 pm)
Wednesday, October 15, 2014        UA Information Night* (6:30 – 8:00 pm)
Wednesday, October 22, 2014UA Information Night* (6:30 – 8:00 pm)
Wednesday, October 29, 2014       UA Information Night* (6:30 – 8:00 pm)

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Open House (1:00 – 4:00 pm)

No RSVP necessary
For 6th, 7th, and 8th Graders & Families
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 UA Information Night* (6:30 – 8 pm)

Monday, November 17, 2014

Due date for Financial Aid Application

Required to apply for need-based tuition assistance.

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Entrance Exam (8:30 am) High School Placement Test

Students must fill out Ursuline’s application/test registration form even if they are testing at a different location.
Student Application/Test Registration Form
TBA Mailing of Test Results/Admission Decisions
TBA Registration Day for the Class of 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Please RSVP for Information Nights to mmcclarnon@ursulineacademy.org. Include your daughter’s name, school, mailing address, and number of family members attending. Parents and students are invited.

Calendar of Events

powered by finalsite