Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2014  >  >>
  • Friday - August 1, 2014
    • Fall Sports Tryouts
    Wednesday - August 6, 2014
    • Show Choir Camp 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMMusic Room
    • Athletic Boosters Meeting 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - August 7, 2014
    • Show Choir Camp 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMMusic Room
    Friday - August 8, 2014
    • Show Choir Camp 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMMusic Room
    Monday - August 11, 2014
    • UAU Training Cafe
    Tuesday - August 12, 2014
    • Department Coordinator Meeting 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Fall Sports Team Pictures 9:00 AM to 11:30 AMGym Lobby
    • Fall Sports Season Parent Night 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMBesl Theatre
    • UAPA Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - August 13, 2014
    • Generations Breakfast 8:00 AM
    • New Faculty Meeting 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMRoom 315
    Thursday - August 14, 2014
    • 8th Grade Day
    • New Faculty Meeting 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Friday - August 15, 2014
    • New Faculty Meeting 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMBrown County, Ohio
    Monday - August 18, 2014
    • Faculty Meetings
    • Mothers' Club Board Meeting 6:30 PM to 9:00 PMCafe
    Tuesday - August 19, 2014
    • Faculty Meetings
    • Breakfast for the Faculty, Staff, & Board of Trustees 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMCafe
    Wednesday - August 20, 2014
    • Freshman Orientation
    Thursday - August 21, 2014
    • Registration for Grade 12 9:00 AM
    • Registration for Grade 11 10:00 AM
    • Registration for Grade 10 11:00 AM
    • Club Moderator/Officer Leadership Luncheon 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • UAPA Ice Cream Social 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMGallery and Gym Lobby
    Friday - August 22, 2014
    • Teacher Work Day/Staffings - No School
    • Senior Parent College Planning Program 8:30 AM to 10:30 AMCafeteria
    Monday - August 25, 2014
    • A Day
    • First Day of Classes
    • Opening Assembly and Class Meetings 8:05 AM to 9:35 AM
    Tuesday - August 26, 2014
    • B Day
    • Dads' Club Board Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMFaculty Dining Room
    • Senior Parent College Planning Program 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMBesl Theatre
    Wednesday - August 27, 2014
    • C Day
    • Fall Musical Information Meeting 3:15 PM to 5:00 PMBesl Theatre
    Thursday - August 28, 2014
    • D Day
    Friday - August 29, 2014
    • E Day
    • Opening LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 8:05 AM to 9:35 AM

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

powered by finalsite