Calendar

May 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 2
SAC Meeting
-
Guidance Department Conference Room
Young Republicans Meeting
Room 410
Wed, May 3
Leadership Luncheon
-
Main Gym Lobby
Staff Meeting
-
Earth Action Team Meeting
Room 359
Thu, May 4
Merici Mod Activity
-
Academic Awards
Besl Theatre
Fri, May 5
Senior Prom
Cincinnati Club
Spring Faculty Luncheon
Faculty Dining Room
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 15
Senior Art Show
-
Schildmeyer Gallery
Tue, May 16
SAC Meeting
-
Guidance Department Conference Room
Spring Sports Awards Night
-
Besl Theatre
Thu, May 18
NHS Meeting
-
Earth Action Team Meeting
Courtyard
UAPA Banquet
-
Besl Theatre
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
UA Golf Classic
O'Bannon Creek Golf Club
Tue, May 23
Staff Meeting
-
UAPA Meeting
-
Music Room
Thu, May 25
Merici Mod Activity
-
Graduation Practice
-
Main Gym
Sat, May 27
Baccalaureate Mass
Besl Theatre
Sun, May 28
Graduation
Ursuline Academy